Customer reviews

4.9
17 ratings
Ian C. 2017-10-13
Brakes, Peugeot 207
Peter P. 2016-03-12
Timing belt/chain, Ford Mondeo
Very helpful and professional . Recommended. Did an extra required job in addition to the proposed initial work.
Tom D. 2016-02-09
Ford Focus
Great customer service, always quick to pick up the phone and answer any questions I had. The job was done at a great price and to a good standard in great time. Will definitely use them again.
Etwelle Garage
pleasure to help many thanks.
K G. 2015-08-31
Brakes, Honda Civic
Work done in good time and done to a good standard.
Etwelle Garage
Thanks for using us
2015-07-03
Clutch, Ford Focus
The new clutch on my car was installed by Etwelle. The job was fairly costed and the standard of work and service was excellent . I recommend Etwelle without any hesitation .
Etwelle Garage
Thanks we never overcharge and are always fair
Joe G. 2015-05-28
Timing belt/chain, Ford Focus
Ashley D. 2015-04-28
Timing belt/chain, Renault Megane
Friendly and professional service at a great price!!
Etwelle Garage
Was a pleasure to help
Jason 2015-02-23
Clutch, Volkswagen Golf
Amazing great garage! Was really happy with the helpful, quick and reasonably priced work that Etwelle carried out! They identified another problem with the car which I was very happy for them to carry out after they called and quoted without any pressure! I will be using again!
Etwelle Garage
Many thanks for kind review
Les Etwelle Garage
Fred W. 2015-02-05
Gearbox/gear shift, Mercedes C
Every thing went very well, thank you! Will use Etwelle Garage again. Very professional and reasonable in price.
Etwelle Garage
Thanks for kind review Fred we always do our very best
Les Etwelle Garage
Yucel C. 2015-02-05
Engine, Citroen C4
Everything went fine, further work was needed and they fully explained everything to me before they carried it out.
Etwelle Garage
Many thanks for using us was a pleasure
Les and the team