QCD Vehicle Centre

Unit 1 Southlands Farm, Stoke Rd, Stoke Hammond, Milton Keynes MK17 9BN
Member of Euro Repar
4.7
(14)
Get quote

    This garage is on autobutler.co.uk

See reviews of QCD Vehicle Centre. Compare prices with autobutler.co.uk and save money when your car needs a repair.

Latest reviews

Wayne G.
over 3 years ago
Volvo V50 2005
Nicholas C.
almost 4 years ago
Ford Fiesta 2013
Replaced the clutch on a Fiesta that had failed suddenly. Prompt service and reasonable price.
Jonathan M.
about 4 years ago
Vauxhall Tigra 2008
Disorganised! Too much work & not enough staff or space to carry out work.An unfortunate experience in an otherwise good environment.Garage was very popular,but the staff couldn't say no to anyone or everyone that came through their doors.The work should have taken 2/2.5 hours(wrong parts delivered by parts suppliers),it took 5 hours.
Reply from QCD Vehicle Centre
about 4 years ago
Customers always come first for us, we only turn people away if our technicians are not qualified to carry out repairs on certain jobs, however most vehicles we have the expertise on site hence why we are popular. we agree it did take too long, due to wrong parts being supplied, as the parts cost us more we could of put the costs at your end which we didn't and we also took the effort to drop you off home whilst your vehicle was repaired. We apologise for the inconvenience caused however we feel we have done everything on our end to keep you happy. as we honoured the original price even tho your coils springs were more expensive for us. MOT which takes an hour was at a friends and family price. We dropped you off home so you didn't have to wait at our garage. Please advise what more our staff could of done for you next time?
Ingran L.
about 4 years ago
Ford Focus 2003
Treated very well and quick quote..

Looking for a garage in Bow Brickhill, Milton Keynes?

1,371,883 car owners have used our service!